Bi-Town Marketing Committee

The Bi-Town Marketing Committee was formed in 2015 to market the Southern Vermont Deerfield Valley.  This project was funded for three years by grants from the 1% fund from the towns of Dover & Wilmington.



Chair – Heidi Taylor

Vice-Chair – Kelly Pawlak

Minutes – Gretchen Havreluk


Wilmington Members:

Economic Development – Gretchen Havreluk

Selectboard – Tom Fitzgerald

Admin Staff –

Community Members – Ryan Holton, Heidi Taylor

Dover Members:

Economic Development – Ken Black

Selectboard – Randy Terk

Admin Staff – Carlo Pilgrim

Community Members – (open positions)

Mount Snow Resort – Kelly Pawlak, Laurie Newton (alternate)

Hermitage Club at Haystack Mountain – Jim Barnes, Dale Ribaudo (alternate)

Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation – Laura Sibilia

Mount Snow Valley Chamber of Commerce – Sharon Cunningham



The Bi-Town Economic Development Committee (Wilmington and Dover) will hold regular meetings on the first Thursday of each month at 8:00 am at the Wilmington Town Hall at 2 East Main Street.


Current and Archived Meeting Minutes

Marketing Plan